Students

Doctor Course


Tamaki Terada (terada@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Takayoshi Hashimoto (hashimoto@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Kazuki Tanifuji (tanifuji@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Nobuhiro Taniyama (taniyama@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)


Master Course


Yumiko Kogawa (kogawa@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Kanyou Shin (shin@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Tomohiko Nakamura (nakamura@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Atsumu Nagahara (nagahara@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Kaho Tanaka (tanaka.kaho@f.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Ayaka Nagasaki (nagasaki.ayaka@h.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Tetsuya Makino (makino.tetsuya@b.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp)


Under Graduate


Keiya Aoyagi (aoyagi.keiya@g.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Keisuke Uchida (uchida.keisuke@a.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Rie Ohsu (osu.rie@d.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Yutaro Okachi (okachi.yuutarou@b.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Hironori Suzuki (suzuki.hironori@c.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Shun-ichi Tajima (tajima.shunichi@d.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp)


back