Staffs

Professor

Kazuyuki Tatsumi (i45100a@nucc.cc.nagoya-u.ac.jp)


Research Associate

Tsuyoshi Matsumoto (tmatsu@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Yasuhiro Ohki (ohki@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Postdoctoral Fellows, Technical Staffs, and Reseachers
Li Zilong (lizilong@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Li Jichun (lijichun@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Shunsuke Senda (senda@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Shun Ohta (ohta@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Chie Miyamae

Secretary

Hiromi Satoh (satoh@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Keiko Kanaya (kanaya@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp)


back